Rainham Village Primary School and Nursery

Rainham Village Primary School and Nursery

Quality Education Meeting Individual Needs

Staff

January 2021

Teaching Staff

 Head Teacher

 Deputy Head Teacher

 Assistant Headteacher

 SENCO/Inclusion Manager

 Ms H R Harrow

 Mr M Taylor    

 Miss P Miller

 Mrs A Ashley

 hharrow@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk                

 mtaylor@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  

 pmiller@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk

 aashley@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk 

 Phase Group Leader Yr 3/4

 Phase Group Leader Yr 5/6

 

 

                

 

 Year Group  Class  Class Teacher and email address  

 EYFS: Early Years   Foundation Stage

 Nursery  & Reception

  Mrs J Haywood/Miss M Groom           jhaywood@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk     mgroom@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk 

 Foundation Stage               Phase  Group Leaders

 Foundation Stage   Nursery

  Mrs Ayimadu hayimadu@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  

 

 Foundation Stage -  Reception

 RBH

 

  Mrs R Barritt/Mrs J Haywood                                            rbarritt@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk                                    jhaywood@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk

 

 Foundation Stage -  Reception  RKG  Mr G Blake         gblake@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk   
 Key Stage 1 (KS1)       
 Year 1  1MB  Miss M Buckle    mbuckle@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk   
 Year 1  1LL   Mr L Langenberg          llangenberg@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk 
  Year 2   2AP   Miss A Phillips     aphillips@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk   Phase Group Leader Yr 1/2
 Year 2 2LH   Miss L Hurford   lhurford@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Key Stage 2 (KS2)  
 Year 3 3MM  Mr M Martin       mmartin@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk   

 Year 3

3ER

 Mrs E Rizi            erizi@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk

 

 Year 3 3MH  Mrs M Hirani      mhirani@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk
 Year 4 4AS  Mr A Sears         asears@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Year 4 4CC  Ms C Cannon      ccannon@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Year 5 5AG  Mrs A Gee           agee@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Year 5 5KV  Mr K Vanancio   kvanancio@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Year 6 6PM  Miss P Miller     pmiller@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Year 6 6DS  Mrs D Smith       dsmith@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
   Other teaching staff                   
   Mr B Loukes  bloukes@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
   Mrs C Taylor  ctaylor@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
        
      
      
     
     
     
     
       

 

 

Non-Teaching Staff

 

          

Office Staff

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Reynolds - School Business Manager

Mrs M Agodo

Mrs D Goodchild - Attendance Officer/Snr Admin Officer

Ms N Attfield

Mrs N  Griffiths - Admin Officer

Mrs K Clifford

Miss N Parker - Finance Assistant

Mrs T Collins

Mrs S Goldsmith - ICT Support

Mrs L Herbert

 Site Maintenance

Mrs D Kain - Nursery Nurse

 Mr K Dennison

Mrs J Mitchell

 Mr B Henry

Miss G Dickson

 Mr M Limehouse

Mrs A Sullivan 

 Mrs A Saunders                                                           

Mrs V Thompson

 

Mid-day Supervisor

 Mrs B O’Flynn

Mrs L Rose

Mrs B Adesina

Ms C Barrow

Miss S O'Neill

Miss A Gill

Mrs N Attfield

Special Needs Assistant

Mrs K Clifford

Mrs Y Ahmed

Mrs J Cockrill

Mrs L Dawson

Mrs P Cooper

Mrs R Donahue 

Mrs L Dawson 

Mr R Ellis

Mrs R Donahue 

Mrs J Lowe

Mrs J Lowe

Mrs C Maguire

Mrs S O'Neill

Mrs S O'Neill   

Ms K Spooner

Mrs H Sales   

Mrs A Sullivan

Mrs L Tully

Mrs K Tatum

Mrs D Faulkner
Mrs P Turner

 

Mrs E Tully 

Mrs C Wood

 

Mrs K Wray

 Mrs L Hughes

Home School Support Worker

 Mrs H Sales

Mrs S Hughes

 

 

 

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)

 

Mrs K-A Wray