Rainham Village Primary School and Nursery

Rainham Village Primary School and Nursery

Quality Education Meeting Individual Needs

Staff

 

 Leadership Team

 Head Teacher

 Deputy Head Teacher

 Assistant Headteacher

 SENCO/Inclusion   Manager

 Ms H R Harrow

 Mr M Taylor    

 Miss P Miller

 Mrs A Ashley

 hharrow@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk                

 mtaylor@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  

 pmiller@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk

 aashley@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk 

 Phase Group Leader Yr 3/4

 Phase Group Leader Yr 5/6

 

 

 Teaching Staff        

 

 Year Group  Class  Class Teacher and email address  

 EYFS: Early Years   Foundation Stage

 Nursery  & Reception

  Mrs J Haywood/Miss M Groom           jhaywood@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk     mgroom@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk 

 Foundation Stage               Phase  Group Leaders

 Foundation Stage  Nursery

  Mrs Ayimadu hayimadu@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  

 

 Foundation Stage -  Reception

 RBH

 

  Mrs R Barritt/Mrs J Haywood                                                rbarritt@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk                                    jhaywood@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk

 

 Foundation Stage -  Reception  RKG   Mr G Blake         gblake@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk   
 Key Stage 1 (KS1)       
 Year 1  1MB   Miss M Buckle    mbuckle@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk   
 Year 1  1LL 

  Mr L Langenberg                              llangenberg@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk 

 Year 2  2AP   Miss A Phillips    aphillips@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk   Phase Group Leader Yr 1/2
 Year 2  2LH   Miss L Hurford   lhurford@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Key Stage 2 (KS2)  
 Year 3  3MM   Mr M Martin      mmartin@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk   

 Year 3

 3ER

  Mrs E Rizi           erizi@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk

 

 Year 3  3MH   Mrs M Hirani     mhirani@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk
 Year 4  4AS   Mr A Sears        asears@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Year 4  4CC   Ms C Cannon     ccannon@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Year 5  5AG   Mrs A Gee          agee@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Year 5  5KV   Mr K Vanancio  kvanancio@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Year 6  6PM   Miss P Miller    pmiller@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
 Year 6  6DS   Mrs D Smith      dsmith@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
   Other teaching staff    
                                                       Mr B Loukes    rloukes@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk  
       Mrs C Taylor     ctaylor@rainhamvillage.havering.sch.uk   
        
        
      
      
     
     
     
     
       

 

 

Non-Teaching Staff 

          

Office Staff

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Reynolds - School Business Manager

Mrs B Adesina

Mrs D Goodchild - Attendance Officer/Snr Admin Officer

Mrs M Agodo

Mrs N  Griffiths - Admin Officer

Ms C Barrow

Miss N Parker - Finance Assistant

Mrs K Clifford

Mrs T Collins 

Miss G Dickson

Site Maintenance

Miss A Gill

 Mr K Dennison

Mrs S Goldsmith - ICT Support 

 Mr B Henry

Mrs L Herbert
 Mr M Limehouse

Mrs D Kain - Nursery Nurse

 Mrs A Saunders                                                           

Mrs J Mitchell

 

Mrs B O’Flynn 

 

Miss S O'Neill

Mrs L Rose

Mrs A Sullivan 

Mrs V Thompson

Midday Supervisor

Special Needs Assistant

Mrs K Clifford

Mrs Y Ahmed

Mrs J Cockrill

Mrs L Dawson

Mrs P Cooper

Mrs R Donahue 

Mrs L Dawson 

Mr R Ellis

Mrs R Donahue 

Mrs J Lowe

Mrs L Hughes 

Mrs C Maguire

Mrs J Lowe

Mrs S O'Neill   

Mrs S O'Neill

Mrs H Sales   

Mrs H Sales 

Mrs L Tully

Ms K Spooner

Mrs D Faulkner
Mrs A Sullivan

 

Mrs K Tatum

Home School Support Worker
Mrs P Turner

Mrs S Hughes

Mrs E Tully 

Mrs C Wood

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant (ELSA)

Mrs K Wray

Mrs K-A Wray