Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


March 2019

Teaching Staff

 Head Teacher  Mrs S Carter  Deputy Head                                       Ms H Harrow    
 SENCO/Inclusion  Manager    Mrs A Ashley  Assistant Headteacher                     Miss P Miller

 Phase Group Leader Yr 5/6

 Year Group  Class  Class Teacher  About the Teacher
   Nursery  Mrs Ayimadu  
 Foundation Stage -  Reception  RMG  Miss M Groom   Foundation Stage Phase  Leader
 Foundation Stage -  Reception  RKG  Miss K Golding  
 Year 1  1CT  Mrs C Taylor  
 Year 1  1LH  Miss L Hurford  
 Year 2  2JH  Mrs J Haywood  Phase Group  Leader Yr 1/2
 Year 2  2LL  Mr Langenberg   
 Year 3 3CC  Ms C Cannon  
 Year 3 3ER  Mrs E Rizi  
 Year 4 4AG  Mrs A Gee
 Year 4 4SD (4MT)  Ms S Darling  
 Year 5 5MM  Mr M Martin  
 Year 5 5MN  Miss M Naran  
 Year 5 6/5BH  Miss P Miller  
 Year 6 6KV  Mr K Vanancio  
 Year 6 6DS  Mrs D Smith  
   Other teaching staff                   
   Mrs R Barritt    
   Mr T Bremner    
   Mr B Loukes    
   Mr M Taylor  Phase Group Leader Yr 3/4  



Non-Teaching Staff



Office Staff

Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Reynolds

Mrs M Agodo

Mrs S Alavoine

Ms N Attfield

Mrs D Goodchild

Mrs S J Carter 

Mrs N  Griffiths

Mrs K Clifford

Mrs L Mitchell

Mrs T Collins

Mrs S Goldsmith - ICT Support

 Site Maintenance

Mrs L Herbert

 Mr M Alavoine 

Mrs D Kain - Nursery Nurse

 Mr K Dennison

Mrs J Mitchell

 Mr M Limehouse

Mrs A Olatunji 

 Mrs A Saunders

Mrs A Sullivan 


Mrs V Thompson

Mid-day Supervisor

Mrs R Williamson

Mrs N Attfield

Mrs T Peters

Mrs K Clifford


Mrs J Cockrill


Mrs P Cooper

Special Needs Assistant

Mrs L Dawson 

Mrs J Chandler

Mrs R Donahue 

Mrs L Dawson

Mrs J Lowe

Mrs J Lowe

Mrs S O'Neill

Mrs B O’Flynn

Ms K Spooner

Mrs S O'Neill       

Mrs A Sullivan

Mrs L Tully

Mrs K Tatum

Mrs H Sales
Mrs P Turner

Mrs R Donahue 

Mrs E Tully 

Mrs C Maguire
Mrs R Williamson

Mrs N Smith-Dolan

Mrs C Wood

Mrs K-A Wray




Pupil Premium Staff


Mr T Bremner


Mr A Engelen

Ms D Haines





Home School Support Worker

Mrs S Hughes